Contact

General Management

For Nicola Benedetti’s General Management please contact:
Rupert Chandler
Senior Artist Manager
+44 20 7400 1735 Rupert.Chandler@askonasholt.co.uk
www.askonasholt.co.uk

Hannah Bishay
Assistant Artist Manager
+44 20 7400 1707 Hannah.Bishay@askonasholt.co.uk
www.askonasholt.co.uk

 

 

 

Local Agent Contacts

North and South America
Primo Artists, Charlotte Lee
Email: charlotte@primoartists.com
Phone: +1 212 804 8301
Website: http://www.primoartists.com/
_______________________________

Germany
Weigold & Boehm, Yvonne Weigold
Email: yvonne@weigold-boehm.de
Phone: +49 8193 236120 – 0
Website: http://www.weigold-boehm.de
_______________________________
Italy
Ma Music, Mario Ingrassia
Email: mgingrassia@mamusic.it
Phone: + 39 055 0516760
Website: http://www.mamusic.it
_______________________________
France
Solea Artist Management, Romain Blondel
Email: rb@solea-management.com
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 36 45 33
Website: http://www.solea-management.com

_______________________________
Asia
KAJIMOTO, Yinghsin Chen
e-mail: yinghsin.chen@kajimotomusic.com
tel: +33(0)1.42.19.92.65
Website: www.kajimotomusic.com

_______________________________

Switzerland
Caecilia Konzertagentur, Pierig Escher
Email: escher@caecilia.ch
Phone: +41 44 211 71 83
Website: http://www.caecilia.ch

______________________________

Australasia  

Emblem Artists

Elaine Armstrong

email: elaine@emblemartists.com
web: www.emblemartists.com

Phone:+61 499 454 240

 

Press & Media

Rebecca Driver

Rebecca Driver Media Relations

The Gun House, 1 Artillery Passage, London, E1 7LJ
tel: +44 (0) 207 247 1894
email: rebecca@rdmr.co.uk
web: www.rdmr.co.uk

 

Hannah King

Online Manager ( website, online media)

email: hannah@emblemartists.com

 

Non-performance, charity, education and other enquiries

Lisa Perry
email: LABPerry@aol.com
tel: +44 (0) 7983 893194