Contact

General Management

For Nicola Benedetti’s General Management please contact:
Rupert Chandler
Senior Artist Manager
+44 20 7400 1735 Rupert.Chandler@askonasholt.co.uk
www.askonasholt.co.uk

Hannah Bishay
Assistant Artist Manager
+44 20 7400 1707 Hannah.Bishay@askonasholt.co.uk
www.askonasholt.co.uk

 

Local Agent Contacts

North and South America
Primo Artists, Charlotte Lee
Email: charlotte@primoartists.com
Phone: +1 212 804 8301
Website: http://www.primoartists.com/
_______________________________

Germany
Weigold & Boehm, Yvonne Weigold
Email: yvonne@weigold-boehm.de
Phone: +49 8193 236120 – 0
Website: http://www.weigold-boehm.de
_______________________________
Italy
Ma Music, Mario Ingrassia
Email: mgingrassia@mamusic.it
Phone: + 39 055 0516760
Website: http://www.mamusic.it
_______________________________
France
Solea Artist Management, Romain Blondel
Email: rb@solea-management.com
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 36 45 33
Website: http://www.solea-management.com

_______________________________

Switzerland
Caecilia Konzertagentur, Pierig Escher
Email: escher@caecilia.ch
Phone: +41 44 211 71 83
Website: http://www.caecilia.ch

______________________________

Australasia  

Emblem Artists

Elaine Armstrong

email: elaine@emblemartists.com
web: www.emblemartists.com

Phone:+61 499 454 240

 

Press & Media

Rebecca Driver

Rebecca Driver Media Relations

The Gun House, 1 Artillery Passage, London, E1 7LJ
tel: +44 (0) 207 247 1894
email: rebecca@rdmr.co.uk
web: www.rdmr.co.uk

 

Hannah King

Online Manager ( website, online media)

email: hannah@emblemartists.com

 

Non-performance, charity, education and other enquiries

Personal Assistant

We are working through a transitional period regarding Nicola’s assistant position and would be extremely grateful for your patience during this time. Responses may be slower than usual, but we hope to have everything back to normal by the end of February.

For assurance, please copy in the various people depending on your enquiry.

All education enquiries: Laura Gardiner
All personal and non performance related enquiries: Hannah Bishay
All PR: Rebecca Driver
All Social Media: Hannah King

All performance related enquiries: Rupert Chandler 

 

Education

For education enquiries contact:
Laura Gardiner