Italy and the Four Seasons Tour September 2015

In September 2015, Nicola embarks on an 11-date tour of the UK and Dublin with a personally curated programme inspired by the spirit of Italy and Nicola’s own Italian heritage.

The concerts include two seminal and cherished works from the classical repertoire – Vivaldi’s THE FOUR SEASONS and Tchaikovsky’s SOUVENIR DE FLORENCE

They also feature the UK and Irish premiere of a brand new work written specially for Nicola and Leonard Elschenbroich by one of the UK’s foremost composers – Mark-Anthony Turnage.





17 September 2015, 7.30pm Concert Hall, Perth

18 September 2015, 7.30pm Eden Court, Inverness

19 September 2015, 7.30pm Usher Hall, Edinburgh

20 September 2015, 7.30pm Music Hall, Aberdeen

22 September 2015, 7.30pm The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

24 September 2015, 7.30pm Town Hall, Leeds

26 September 2015, 7.30pm Symphony Hall, Birmingham

27 September 2015, 3.00pm Royal Albert Hall, London

28 September 2015, 7.30pm Corn Exchange, Cambridge

29 September 2015, 7.30pm, Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

30 September 2015, 8.00pm National Concert Hall, Dublin